https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/earthquakes/quake-info/2652814/info.html

Erdbeben M5.6 – South Sandwich Islands Region – Mi., 22 Jan. 2020 22:14:46 UTC (23:14 MEZ) – Vor 10 Minuten
mehr Infos: https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/earthquakes/quake-info/2652814/info.html
via Volcanoes & Erthquakes App – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.volcanodiscovery.volcanodiscovery

https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/earthquakes/quake-info/2652595/info.html

Erdbeben M5.6 – Turkey – Mi., 22 Jan. 2020 19:22:17 UTC (20:22 MEZ) – Vor 1 Stunde
mehr Infos: https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/earthquakes/quake-info/2652595/info.html
via Volcanoes & Erthquakes App – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.volcanodiscovery.volcanodiscovery