https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/earthquakes/quake-info/2581985/info.html

Erdbeben M5.7 – Halmahera, Indonesia – Mo., 11 Nov. 2019 23:40:59 UTC (00:40 MEZ) – Vor 6 Minuten
mehr Infos: https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/earthquakes/quake-info/2581985/info.html
via Volcanoes & Erthquakes App – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.volcanodiscovery.volcanodiscovery

https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/earthquakes/quake-info/2581956/info.html

Erdbeben M5.9 – Tonga Islands – Mo., 11 Nov. 2019 23:03:27 UTC (00:03 MEZ) – Vor 42 Minuten
mehr Infos: https://www.volcanodiscovery.com/earthquakes/quake-info/2581956/info.html
via Volcanoes & Erthquakes App – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.volcanodiscovery.volcanodiscovery